Oxford United Methodist Church

Videos

 

10/21/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

10/18/2020 Worship Service

 

10/14/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

10/11/2020 Worship Service

 

10/7/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

10/4/2020 Worship Service

 

No Koinonia this week

due to technical issues

 

9/27/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

9/23/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

9/20/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

No Koinonia this week

due to technical issues

 

9/13/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

9/10/2020 Thursday Koinonia

 

9/6/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

9/2/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

8/30/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

8/26/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

8/23/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

8/16/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

8/12/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

8/9/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

8/5/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

8/2/2020 Worship Service

 

7/30/2020 Thursday Koinonia

 

7/26/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

7/22/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

7/19/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

7/12/2020 Worship Service

 

7/8/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

7/1/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

6/28/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

6/25/2020 Thursday Koinonia

 

6/21/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

6/17/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

6/14/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

6/10/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

6/7/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

6/4/2020 Thursday Koinonia

 

5/31/2020 Sunday Worship

 

5/27/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

5/24/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

5/20/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

5/17/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

5/13/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

5/10/2020 Sunday Worship

 

5/6/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

5/3/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

4/29/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

4/26/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

4/22/2020 Wednesday Koinonia

 

4/19/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

4/16/2020 Easter Koinonia

 

4/13/2020 quick update

 

4/13/2020

 

4/9/2020

 

4/5/2020 Sunday Worship

Audio is available under SERMONS tab

 

4/1/2020

 

3/29/2020 Worship Service

 

3/26/2020

 

3/22/2020 Worship Service

 

3/19/2020

 

3/15/2020 Worship Service

 

3/14/2020 coronavirus update

 

 

cross and flame

Facebook

Hosted on aws